Contact Us

 

Granville

Unit 1/28 Martha Street,
Granville, NSW, 2142.
Across the Freeway from the Speedway

Ph: (02) 8868 6700   Fax: (02) 8868 6777
E-mail: granville@dougsmithspares.com.au
Business Hours: Monday to Friday 8.30AM to 5.00PM
Saturday 8.00AM to 12.00PM

 

Pymble

67 Grandview Street
Pymble, NSW, 2073
Right Opposite the Train Station

Ph: (02) 9449 7655 Fax: (02) 9488 9248
E-mail: pymble@dougsmithspares.com.au
Business Hours: Monday to Friday 8.30AM to 5.00PM
Saturday 9.00AM to 12.00PM

 

Central NSW

105 Bourke St
Dubbo, NSW, 2830
Next door to Northside Takeaway.

Ph: 1300 880 755    Fax: 1300 850 755
E-mail: dubbo@dougsmithspares.com.au
Business Hours: Monday to Friday 8.30AM to 5.00PM
Saturday: Closed

 

North Queensland

NQ Appliance Spares,
236 Alfred St, Mackay, QLD 4740
Parking out the front

Ph: (07) 4951 4266    Fax: (07) 4951 2712
E-mail: Mackay@dougsmithspares.com.au
Business Hours: Monday to Friday 8.30AM to 5.00PM
Saturday: 9.00AM to 12.00PM

 

Gold Coast

2/23 Central Drive
Burleigh Heads, QLD, 4220
Right next to Bermuda Street

Ph: (07) 5522 0733    Fax: (07) 5522 0920
E-mail: burleigh@dougsmithspares.com.au
Business Hours: Monday to Friday 8.30AM to 5.00PM
Saturday: 9.00AM to 12.00PM

 

Contact the Webmaster:

Email: webmaster@dougsmithspares.com.au

Contact the Accounts Department:

Email : accounts@dougsmithspares.com.au